Brittany Hargest - Love All The Way CD Review

Four years after the final studio release from Jump 5, Brittany Hargestthe group's youngest member is branching out onto her own with her release of Love All The Way. 

Brittany's debut release is full of energy and combines club beats with the message of God's love. 

My oldest (who is now 14) discovered Jump 5 right before they disbanded, and absolutely loved them, so I was very excited when I received the chance to review this album. While Brittany's work is no longer reminiscent of the 90's pop style that was signature Jump 5, her voice is still recognizable as the strong powerhouse that it used to be only now all grown up with a style all her own. 

Track Listing
1) Critical
2) Love All the Way
3) Slow Motion
4) Miracle
5) You Met Me
6) I Believe In You
7) He Can
8) Like a Fire
9) Bring the Party
10) Put It All Together

The album does come in a bit short at just over 30 minutes with all 10 tracks, but if you are looking for something upbeat and fun, this is it. 

You can find Brittany on FACEBOOKTWITTERiTunes, and on YouTube.
*Disclosure: I received this product for free from Propeller in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own. No other compensation was received.

One winner will receive their own copy of Brittany's CD Love All The Way! Simply enter using the Rafflecopter form below. The form has been a bit slow to load, and the FB "like" button hasn't been working right with Google Chrome. :(